In News

The 2021 ARCIA Industry Excellence Awards winners have been announced.

On December 12th, 2021 we held our virtual awards event for the year, with the below winners announced. Congratulations to each of these winners:
  1. Professional Sales Award:
    • Adam Burridge – Simoco Wireless Solutions
  2. Customer Service Award:
    • Andrew Bradfield – Karera Communications
  3. Engineering Elegance Award:
    • Mick Hughes – Hypha
  4. Technical Excellence Award:
    • Phill Rogers – Radlink Communications
  5. New Talent Award:
    • Brendan Spano – Telechnics

ARCIA also acknowledged two new Apprentice Technicians working in our industry:

  • Apprentice Awards:
    • Toby Maughan – Radlink Communications
    • Thomas Gangi – Mastercom

We enjoyed the opportunity to recognise and congratulation some wonderful people who work in our industry. 

The Peter Wallace Award for Industry Professional of the Year, and the Jonathan Livingstone Seagull Award will be presented at the Industry Gala Dinner in March 2022, in conjunction with Comms Connect.

Please don’t forget to book for Comms Connect! We want to make the events in March a really joyful resumption of our normal business plans.