In News

Breaking news! Registrations are rolling in for the ARCIA Awards Presentation Event

The awards presentation event might not have quite as big a crowd as at the usual Industry Gala Dinner, however, there will be a lot of people logging in to see the annual awards being presented and to have fun with the Kahoot! trivia. Please register early so that you don’t miss out. Register here >>

Finalists for the Peter Wallace Industry Advancement Award Announced

The Peter Wallace award is judged between the finalists of each of the state Industry Professional of the Year winners. As a result of the COVID pandemic restrictions, several of our winners were not able to be announced at the regular ARCIA event in their states.
Today, we can confirm that all of the state winners have now been presented and the finalists for the annual Peter Wallace award are –

  • From Western Australia – Kathryn Millican
  • From New South Wales – Edmund David
  • From Queensland – John La Cava
  • From South Australia – Michael Clark
  • From Victoria – Anton Abrahams

We wish all the finalists well and the national winner will be announced as part of our industry awards program on Friday afternoon. Please congratulate the relevant winners — to be recognised by your peers is a high level of achievement regardless of whether you are the final winner or not.